OCTOBER 20, 21 & 22 | 2020

Join Us Virtually This Week!


Welcome you to our annual event for key SmartSuite users to network, gain industry insights, and help shape the future of SmartSuite.

Join us and other users for interactive sessions across 3 days from wherever you may be. See the full agenda below for more information.

Use this survey to vote on what features or developments you want to see implemented. You are welcome to cast and update your votes throughout the week, just make sure to “Submit” each time.

We want to hear from you! Please share your feedback on how this year’s event by completing our event survey. We value your responses and use them to shape future Users Groups.

Day 3 – Thursday, October 22

10:00 EDT / 07:00 PDT / 14:00 UTC
Intelligent Operations (Zoom Link)

2020 has presented an opportunity to reshape the industry and reimagine operations that are more digital, automated, and mobile. This session will focus on specific customer cases of doing more with less, led by Director of Business Development (and Solutions Enthusiast), Cliff Burchfield along with special guests from Southwest, United & JetBlue.

12:30 EDT / 09:30 PDT / 16:30 UTC​ (Immediately Following Intelligent Operations)
Closing & Virtual Oktoberfest (Zoom Link)

SmartSuite Business Unit Leader Mark Stokes will close off this year’s virtual Users Group. We’ll also celebrate Oktoberfest with a special game and prizes!

Smart Solutions

What Is SmartSuite? Simple Solutions that inspire meaningful change
Airports Baggage Handling Systems, Bag Drop Solutions, BRS, and more
Airlines Baggage Management Systems, BRS, Passenger Notifications, and more

Ground Handlers & Smaller Operations

BRS, Bag Tracking, and more

Featured Solutions

SmartSuite Enterprise

Enterprise-wide baggage management. See Everything, through a single pane of glass.

SmartSort

Proven, accurate sortation software and HLC

SmartBag

Reconciliation, tracking, and recovery

SmartLoad

Cargo reconciliation and tracking

See All Solutions ➜

Discover

Touchless Passenger Monitoring & Processing
Operations & Enterprise Management
Baggage Handling Systems
Passenger Monitoring & Processing
Baggage & Cargo Processing

Contact Us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.